Caring Book Set | Slumberkins

Availability: In stock (4)
Delivery time: 1-2 weeks

Support children in learning how to take care of themselves and those around them. While great for any age, this is the perfect starter library for little ones to build a foundation of emotional well-being.

Ibex learns about emotional courage and the strength of sensitivity. Otter teaches that families are connected through their hearts, no matter how far away they may seem. Honey Bear has gratitude for every moment. Slumber Sloth is the perfect bed buddy, teaching relaxation at bedtime. Yeti helps little ones learn to identify their feelings. Together, they are The Caring Crew!

Product Includes:

  • Ibex Board Book 
  • Otter Board Book
  • Honey Bear Board Book
  • Yeti Board Book
  • Slumber Sloth Board Book
  • Slumberkins Book Sleeve

Product Details: 

  • Board Book measures 5" wide by 7" tall
  • 12 fully illustrated pages
  • Made with soft rounded edges for safety
0 stars based on 0 reviews