Confidence Book Set | Slumberkins

Availability: In stock (4)
Delivery time: 1-2 weeks

Perfect for any age, this Confidence Crew starter library is ideal for little ones entering new social situations. Each book reinforces children’s belief in themselves and their ability to face challenges, no matter what they are.

Lynx’s story encourages little ones to find their voice and use it. Unicorn’s story reinforces authenticity, and that differences are something to be celebrated. Hammerhead’s story is about calming down when big emotions get the better of us and making friends. Bigfoot’s story supports children as they learn self-esteem and confidence.

Product Includes:

  • Bigfoot Board Book
  • Hammerhead Board Book
  • Lynx Board Book
  • Unicorn Board Book
  • Yak Board Book

Product Details: 

  • Board Books measures 5" wide by 7" tall
  • 12 fully illustrated pages
  • Made with soft rounded edges for safety
0 stars based on 0 reviews